About EAP
Current location:Index — About EAP 
 COMPANY
    GUOYING CO.,LTDis an export-oriented high-tech enterprise,Which specialized in manufacturing Auto Electric Fuel Pump and relevant products.All of products have been exported to America,Europe, Southest Asia etc.
 MANUFACTURE
    Every step from purchase materials,die-casting,plastic molding,to precision processing with altitudinal flexible,extractive and composite.Process of produce & administer whith communication,intelligentize and network..Equipments are advanced and technologies are superior.So batches of products are confirmed as the auxiliary products by most of global customers。
 QUALITY
    We organize to produce and manage,step from designing,processing to turn into using, according to the international standard ISO9000,QS9000 and VDA6.1 strictly.And make the eligibility rate of the produces fixed on the vehicle one-off obtained 100PPM.Now we are carrying out the standard of automotive international management systerm ISO/TS16949:2002。
 DEVELOPMENT
    GUOYING CO.,LTD rely on advanced personnel inspiration system and attract the person who good at technology and management from different channels,also keeping a long term cooperation relationship with many colleges.Now is comprised of three senior engineers,twenty engineers and some relevant technicians.So that EAP products with a powerful ability of development,manufacture and innovation.
 SERVICE
    GUOYING CO.,LTD is not only a manufacturer but also can offer some technical service to our customers by right of our abundant experiences.Such as change the systerm pressure of automotive Emission etc for men can enjoy the high-speed of the vehicle same as Ferrari & Porsche.
About EAP |  Feedback |  Sale Net |  Enterprises Mail |  中文版  
Copyright 2007-2021 GUOYING CO.,LTD ICP:17004752-1
Recommended: IE browser version 9.0 and above
夜夜高潮夜夜爽35高清视频一

公司簡介
當前位置:首頁 — 公司簡介 
 性質
    國鷹公司是一家外向型的高新民營企業。公司專業制造汽車燃油泵及相關系列產品,產品遠銷美國、 歐洲、東南亞等國家。
 研發
    國鷹公司依托先進的人才激勵機制,并與多家大專院校建立長合作的關系。現有高級工程師3人,工程師20人及相關技術人 員若干名。具有強大的產品開發、研制與創新能力。
 制造
    從原料采購、壓鑄、注塑、到精加工的高度柔性化、精益化、復合化。制造及管理過程的信息化、智能化、網絡化及 先進的進口設備,精湛的工藝,使公司的產品得到了全球廣大客戶的青睞與認可。
 質量
    產品從設計、生產到交付使用的每一個步驟,我們都嚴格按照國際質量體系ISO9000,QS9000,VDA6.1來組織生產與管 理,使產品一次性裝車合格率達100PPM。本公司正在執行汽車行業ISO/TS16949:2000質量體系。
 服務
    國鷹公司不僅是一個制造商,還可以通過我們的豐富經驗來給客戶提供技術性服務。如改裝汽車排量的系統壓力等,讓 愛車一族盡情享受法拉利,保時捷等名車的極速快感。
關于我們 |  人才招聘 |  營銷網絡 |  企業郵箱 |  ENGLISH  
版權所有 2007-2021 國鷹公司 渝ICP備17004752號-1
為確保最佳瀏覽效果,建議您使用以下瀏覽器版本:IE瀏覽器9.0版本及以上
夜夜高潮夜夜爽35高清视频一